Team (en)

The core team of the GRA

The core team of the GRA

Beside the work that many of our members do on individual initiative, this website is maintained by an editorial team.


 


michael-hassler


Michael Hassler
Born in 1991, sports shooter at Schützenverein Bad Camberg 1863 e.V., Wiesbadener Schützengesellschaft, Trap Club Wiesbaden, large caliber handguns and rifles
email: michael@german-rifle-association.de
phone: +49 (0)2373 981-9944





Katja Triebel
Born in 1964, gun right expert, arms dealer and civil-rights activist from Berlin
email: katja@german-rifle-association.de
phone: +49 (0)2373 981-9944




roger


Karsten Beckmann
Professional soldier, weapons mechanic, shooting teacher, instructor, reloader, sports shooter, member of some audit committees for Waffensachkunde (weaponry expertise), government auditor for Waffensachkunde for sport shooters & professional arms bearers.
email: sachkunde@german-rifle-association.de
phone: +49 (0)152 59145377 (17:00 – 21:00 h)
office: +49 (0)152 53908592 (17:00 – 21:00 h, Mirijam Schirrmacher)





Ron Siderius
Born in 1966, weapon- and gun-rights activist
email: ron@german-rifle-association.de
phone: +49 (0)2373 981-9944




oliver


Oliver Huber
Born in 1963, IPSC (and more) sports shooter
email: oliver@german-rifle-association.de
phone: +49 (0)152 03633772




roger


Roger Merkle
Born in 1974, Member of DSB (BSSB, WSV) and BDS (BBS), trainer B pistol, youth leader, club manager C, RO Airsoft IPSC and more.
email: roger@german-rifle-association.de
phone: +49 (0)2373 981-9944





Niclas
Member of BDS, (youth) trainer, Range Officer IPSC, IT guy and more.
email: niclas@german-rifle-association.de



Who’s responsible for what??

 

Michael Hassler

Editorial work, Social media, Facebook, Translations

Katja Triebel

Gun-rights, Editorial work, European coordination

Ron Siderius

Strategy planing, Gun-rights, Editorial work, Translations, European coordination

Oliver Huber

Events, Training, Events and Introduction for gun newbies

Roger Merkle

Youth and Airsoft

Niclas

Technical issues, Administration, Photos, Editorial work


Contact

Questions, feedback, want to publish an article? Use the following form to contact the team or write an email to redaktion@german-rifle-association.de!

Kurze URL zu dieser Seite: https://german-rifle-association.de/fyWe2